Skip to content
Peptideworth

Provider review

Solaya MD Review: The One Credential in This Sweep That Checked Out

Solaya MD does three things almost nobody else in this market does: it publishes a street address, it names its compounding pharmacy, and it publishes a provider number for its medical director. We looked that number up in the federal provider registry and it resolves to a real physician in Seattle, while an invented control number returned nothing through the same request. Then we searched all three of its peptide pages for a price and found none at all.

Names its pharmacy, publishes an address, and publishes the one physician credential in this batch that survives a federal lookup — then publishes no price for anything it sells here.

Worth trusting if

  • You want the prescribing physician identified by a number you can check yourself
  • You want the compounding pharmacy named, with an address and a telephone number
  • You want a mechanism explained accurately, which its sermorelin page does

Be skeptical if

  • You need to know what a peptide costs before starting an assessment, because no page says
  • You are relying on the LegitScript badge, which carries no number and cannot be resolved
  • You want NAD+ by a route with evidence behind it, because none of its three has any
Dispenses

Compounded only

Evidence

No trial for this use

Pharmacy

Named

FDA letter

None found

By Grant Delaney, Research Editor

Disclosure: Some links on this site are affiliate or referral links. If you start a treatment or buy a product through them, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.

Visit Solaya MD

Opens www.solayamd.com. A link is not a recommendation to take anything.

Provenance

What Solaya MD actually dispenses

Regulatory category is the axis consumers are most reliably misled about, so it comes first. Every product below is sorted by what it legally is, not by what it costs.

Compounded (503A)3 products

Prepared by a state-licensed pharmacy against a prescription for a named patient. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.

  • Sermorelin (injectable or oral formulation)No price is published on this page, or anywhere else on the site for any peptide.
  • NAD+ (injectable, oral formulation or nasal spray)No price is published for any of the three formulations.
  • Glutathione (injectable)No price is published on this page.

Evidence

Has the molecule been tested for what it is sold for?

One row per product, graded on how far the published human evidence goes for the MOLECULE inside it, for the use it is sold for — not for the molecule in general, and never a claim about this seller. Nobody trials a compounded preparation; what a trial can tell you is whether the molecule has been tested for the thing it is being advertised to do. A molecule with phase 3 evidence for one outcome has none for another, and that distinction is where peptide marketing lives.

Sermorelin · compounded
No trial for this use
NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) · compounded
No trial for this use
Glutathione · compounded
No trial for this use

0

Molecules with human evidence

For the use they are sold for, out of 3 products reviewed here. The evidence belongs to the molecule, not to Solaya MD.

0

Registry records cited

Each read live from ClinicalTrials.gov, never from memory. None of them tested this company's product.

The comparison

What they claim, against what the trials show

Each claim below is quoted verbatim from Solaya MD’s own page, with the page it came from. Grading a paraphrase would prove nothing. Every row is the verdict at a glance — tap it to open the quote, the trial registry entries, and the full note behind that verdict.

Sermorelin (injectable or oral formulation)Sermorelin · Compounded (503A)Claim reaches past the trials
A peptide therapy that supports the body's natural growth hormone release. Sermorelin signals the pituitary gland to release growth hormone naturally, rather than introducing synthetic growth hormone directly. What to expect: Supports restful sleep. Helps recovery and resilience. Supports the body's natural hormonal processes. Encourages healthy aging.

Read on the Solaya MD site, September 2026

No trial for this use

What the trials show for Sermorelin

As of August 2026, a PubMed search for sermorelin filtered to the randomized-controlled-trial publication type returned 19 records, the most recent published in 2005. Every one measures growth hormone secretion, growth in children, or the response to a diagnostic challenge. None tests sleep, recovery, resilience or aging in healthy adults. A parallel ClinicalTrials.gov search returned 27 studies; the two closest to the marketed use are both phase 2 and both terminated, at 13 and 5 participants.

The mechanism paragraph is the best-written sentence about sermorelin in this whole sweep, and it is correct. Sermorelin does signal the pituitary to release growth hormone, that is exactly what all nineteen randomized trials measured, and drawing the line against "introducing synthetic growth hormone directly" is a real distinction that most sellers blur deliberately. Then the "What to expect" list names restful sleep, recovery and resilience — three outcomes measured in none of those nineteen trials. The page earns credit for the paragraph and loses it in the bullet points.1

NAD+ (injectable, oral formulation or nasal spray)NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) · Compounded (503A)No trial supports this claim
A cellular coenzyme therapy that supports energy and healthy aging. NAD+ supports mitochondrial function and cellular energy metabolism, which may help with vitality, focus, and recovery as natural NAD+ levels decline with age. What to expect: Supports cellular energy. Promotes vitality and stamina. Supports mood, focus, and metabolism. Encourages healthy aging support.

Read on the Solaya MD site, September 2026

No trial for this use

As of August 2026, a ClinicalTrials.gov intervention search for injected NAD+ in humans returns no completed randomized trial supporting a restoration-of-function claim, and a PubMed search for nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide combined with injection or subcutaneous, filtered to the randomized-controlled-trial publication type, returns zero records. There is no completed randomized trial of oral NAD+ itself and none of a nasal spray. The substantial human literature concerns ORAL PRECURSORS — nicotinamide riboside and nicotinamide mononucleotide — which are different molecules, and results from them do not transfer to NAD+ given by any of these three routes.

Sold three ways — injected, swallowed and sprayed up the nose — with no completed randomized trial behind any of the three. The claim also escalates as it goes: the headline "supports", the mechanism paragraph softens to "may help", and then the bullet list hardens again into "Promotes vitality and stamina". Note "Supports mood" in particular, which is a clinical outcome with a clinical meaning and appears here in a bullet with nothing behind it. The one accurate part is the description of what the coenzyme does in a cell.2

Glutathione (injectable)Glutathione · Compounded (503A)No trial supports this claim
A powerful antioxidant that supports detoxification and cellular health. Glutathione helps neutralize free radicals and supports the liver's natural detoxification processes, which can support overall cellular health. What to expect: Supports the body's antioxidant defenses. Supports natural detoxification. May support skin and cellular health. Pairs well with other longevity therapies.

Read on the Solaya MD site, September 2026

No trial for this use

What the trials show for Glutathione

As of August 2026, a PubMed search for glutathione in title or abstract, combined with an injected route and with skin, detoxification, fatigue or energy, restricted to the randomized-controlled-trial publication type, returned seven records. Not one tests injected glutathione on its own for any of those outcomes. On ClinicalTrials.gov, 268 studies list glutathione as an intervention; restricting to injected routes returns three, in mantle-cell lymphoma, acute liver failure and pneumonia.

Everything true on this page is about the molecule and everything unproven is about the injection. Glutathione is one of the body's primary antioxidants and it does participate in hepatic detoxification — that is textbook biochemistry, and Solaya states it accurately. What no randomized trial has shown is that injecting more of it changes antioxidant defenses, detoxification or skin in a healthy adult. "Pairs well with other longevity therapies" is the one bullet that is not a claim about the body at all; it is a cross-sell.3

Dispensing chain

Who actually fills your prescription

Pharmacy named
  • VialsRX
Read the full account

Solaya names its compounding pharmacy, which most of this market does not: VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057, reachable at (713) 497-5590. The name sits inside a collapsed FAQ entry headed "Who is your partner pharmacy?" and appears when you click it — findable, if not prominent. What is not stated anywhere is the compounding category the pharmacy works under, so a reader cannot tell whether a preparation is made for them individually or in bulk by a registered outsourcing facility. The prescribing side is named too, and unusually well: the FAQ and Terms identify Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC with Dr. Sean Arora as medical director and publish his provider number. There is a wrinkle worth knowing — the About Us page gives the title "Medical Director" to a different person, Dr. James Bennett, MD, and lists Dr. Sophia Ramirez, MD as "Clinical Care Provider". Only Dr. Arora's number is published, so he is the only one whose credential can be checked. The intake platform is Bask Health, Inc.

Read on the Solaya MD site, September 2026.

Quality

Third-party testing, and what is published

Describes a testing regime

Nothing published on the pages searched

Certificate of analysis readable

No lot report a buyer can open

Read the full testing account

No certificate of analysis, potency, purity or sterility result is published for any peptide, and no compounding category is stated for the named pharmacy. The site displays a LegitScript badge, and this one cannot be checked at all: it is a static image with the alt text "LegitScript certified", carrying no certificate number and no link to LegitScript. On other sites in this market the seal at least carries an id that can be resolved or shown to be missing. Here there is nothing to resolve, so the right description is unverifiable rather than false — the certification may well exist, and the badge as published gives a reader no way to confirm it.

Read on the Solaya MD site, September 2026.

Licensing

Licensed to dispense, and where

Coverage

"Solaya MD currently serves patients in all 50 U.S. states through affiliated medical providers and licensed pharmacy partners", and unlike most sites making that claim, this one publishes the full enumerated list of fifty to back it.

Read the full licensing claim

The medical director named in the FAQ and Terms is Dr. Sean Arora of Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, and the site publishes his federal provider number. We looked it up on September 2, 2026: it resolves to Sean Arora, MD, Family Medicine, Seattle, Washington, while an invented number returned no result through the identical request in the same run. That makes it the only clinician credential in this batch of reviews that could be confirmed against a government source. The About Us page separately calls Dr. James Bennett, MD the medical director and lists Dr. Sophia Ramirez, MD as a clinical care provider; neither has a published number. The entity is Solaya MD LLC at 1860 Southwood Lane, Clearwater, Florida.

Read on the Solaya MD site, September 2026.

Regulatory

The FDA warning letter

Checked, and none found

A search of the 113 warning letters issued to telehealth firms in the September 9, 2025, February 20, 2026 and June 8, 2026 enforcement waves — matched on full company name rather than substring, because a substring match attaches one company’s regulatory history to another — returns no entry for Solaya MD (Solaya MD LLC). That is a statement about those three waves as of September 2026, not a claim that no action exists anywhere.

Assessment

What holds up, and what does not

What holds up
  • It publishes a provider number for its medical director, and that number resolves in the federal registry to a real physician — the only credential in this batch we could confirm against a government source.
  • It names its compounding pharmacy, VialsRX, with a street address and a telephone number.
  • It publishes its own street address in Clearwater, Florida, which most sellers here do not.
Show 4 more
  • Its sermorelin mechanism paragraph is accurate and draws a distinction — signaling the pituitary rather than introducing synthetic growth hormone — that most sellers blur.
  • Its glutathione page describes the molecule's actual role in the body correctly before making any claim about the product.
  • It enumerates all fifty states rather than asserting nationwide coverage and leaving it there.
  • No FDA warning letter against Solaya MD, VialsRX, Arora Health or Bask Health.
What does not
  • No price is published for any peptide — we searched all three product pages and found no figure on any of them.
  • The only price anywhere on the site is an unscoped, cycle-less starting figure for the separate weight-loss line.
  • The LegitScript badge is a static image with no certificate number and no link, so it cannot be checked.
Show 5 more
  • Two different people are called Medical Director — one in the FAQ and Terms, another on the About Us page.
  • NAD+ is sold as an injection, an oral formulation and a nasal spray, and no completed randomized trial supports any of the three.
  • Its NAD+ bullets promise vitality, stamina and mood, none of which has a trial behind it.
  • The compounding category of the named pharmacy is never stated, so a reader cannot tell which rules govern their preparation.
  • The sermorelin page's "What to expect" list names sleep, recovery and resilience, measured in none of the nineteen randomized trials.

Verdict

The bottom line

Solaya does the hard, checkable things: a real address, a named pharmacy, and a physician credential that stands up when you look it up. That is worth more than most of what passes for trust signals in this market, and it is why the gaps stand out. Read the mechanism paragraphs, which are accurate, and treat the "What to expect" bullets underneath them as marketing, because that is where sleep, mood, stamina and resilience arrive with nothing behind them. And expect to complete an assessment before you learn what anything costs.

Visit Solaya MD

Opens www.solayamd.com. A link is not a recommendation to take anything.

The credential that checked out

Almost every company in this market displays something meant to signal trust. Almost none of it can be checked.

Solaya publishes a federal provider number for its medical director. On 2 September 2026 we looked it up in the federal provider registry. It returns:

SEAN ARORA, MD — Family Medicine — Seattle, Washington

An invented number, sent through the identical request in the same run, returned no result. So the lookup discriminates, and this credential is real.

That is the only clinician credential in this batch of reviews that survived a government lookup, because it is the only one that was published in a checkable form at all.

Solaya also publishes its own street address in Clearwater, Florida, and names its compounding pharmacy — VialsRX, in Houston, with a telephone number. The pharmacy name sits inside a collapsed FAQ entry and appears when you click it.

Set against that, one thing does not check out, and one thing is missing.

Full analysis — 4 more sectionsThe badge that cannot be checked · No price for anything on this page · Where the pages are right, and where they stop being right · Three routes, no trials

The badge that cannot be checked

Solaya's LegitScript badge is a static image with the alt text "LegitScript certified". It carries no certificate number and no link to LegitScript.

That matters because a seal with a number can be resolved. Elsewhere in this market we have found seals whose number is genuine but points at a domain with no DNS, and seals that are genuine and correct but that the site never mentions in any text. Here there is nothing to resolve at all.

The certification may well exist. As published, the badge gives a reader no way to find out.

No price for anything on this page

We walked all three peptide product pages and searched each for a dollar figure:

| Page | Price published | |---|---| | NAD+ | none | | Sermorelin | none | | Glutathione | none |

The only price anywhere on the site is a starting figure on the weight-loss path page, and it belongs to the GLP-1 line rather than to any of these.

Where the pages are right, and where they stop being right

The pattern repeats on all three products, and it is worth learning to see because it is not unique to Solaya.

The mechanism paragraph is accurate. On sermorelin:

"Sermorelin signals the pituitary gland to release growth hormone naturally, rather than introducing synthetic growth hormone directly."

That is correct, and the distinction it draws is one many sellers deliberately blur. Growth hormone release is precisely what all nineteen randomized sermorelin trials measured. 1

The bullet list underneath is not. Immediately below, under "What to expect":

Supports restful sleep · Helps recovery and resilience · Supports the body's natural hormonal processes · Encourages healthy aging

Sleep, recovery and resilience were an outcome in none of those nineteen trials.

Same shape on NAD+, where the claim actually escalates down the page — the headline "supports", the mechanism paragraph softens to "may help", and the bullets harden into "Promotes vitality and stamina" and "Supports mood". Mood is a clinical outcome, and no completed randomized trial of NAD+ by any of the three routes Solaya sells has measured it. 2

Three routes, no trials

NAD+ here comes as an injection, an oral formulation, or a nasal spray.

There is a substantial human literature on oral precursors — nicotinamide riboside and nicotinamide mononucleotide — and it is easy to mistake for evidence about this product. Those are different molecules. Their results do not transfer to NAD+ itself given by injection, by mouth, or up the nose, and no completed randomized trial exists for any of the three. 2

Questions

Frequently asked questions

Can I check Solaya's doctor myself?

Yes, and that is unusual enough to be the main reason to consider this company. It publishes a federal provider number for its medical director; looked up on September 2, 2026 it resolves to Sean Arora, MD, Family Medicine, in Seattle, Washington. An invented number returned nothing through the same request, so the lookup is discriminating.

Then why are two people called Medical Director?

Because the site says so in two places. The FAQ and Terms name Dr. Sean Arora of Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC; the About Us page gives the same title to Dr. James Bennett, MD, and lists Dr. Sophia Ramirez, MD as a clinical care provider. Only Dr. Arora's number is published, so he is the only one whose credential can be confirmed.

What does a peptide cost here?

The site does not say. We searched all three peptide product pages — NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione — and none carries a dollar figure. The only price anywhere is an unscoped starting figure on the weight-loss path page, which belongs to the separate GLP-1 line. Expect to complete an eligibility assessment before you learn what you would pay.

Is the LegitScript badge real?

There is no way to tell from the site, and that is the finding. The badge is a static image with the alt text "LegitScript certified" and carries no certificate number and no link. A seal with a number can be resolved; this one offers nothing to resolve. The certification may exist — as published, it is unverifiable rather than false.

Is nasal or oral NAD+ better than injected?

No trial has compared them, because no completed randomized trial exists for any of the three. The large human literature people point to concerns oral precursors — nicotinamide riboside and nicotinamide mononucleotide — which are different molecules, and their results do not transfer to NAD+ itself by any route.

Which pharmacy compounds these?

VialsRX, at 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, Texas, with a published telephone number. Naming the pharmacy at all puts Solaya ahead of most of this market. What it does not state is the compounding category that pharmacy works under, so a reader cannot tell whether their preparation is made individually against their prescription or in bulk by a registered outsourcing facility.

Does Solaya hold an FDA warning letter?

No FDA warning letter. We searched FDA's warning-letter database on September 1, 2026 for "Solaya", "Solaya MD", "VialsRX", "Vials", "Arora Health", "Arora" and "Bask Health", and every one came back empty. Because Solaya names its pharmacy, that pharmacy could actually be searched for — on most sites in this market there is no name to search.

Glossary

Key terms

Show definitions
Federal provider registry
The public federal directory of health care providers. A published provider number can be looked up in it by anyone, which is what makes it a checkable credential rather than an assertion.
NAD+ precursor
A different molecule the body converts into NAD+, such as nicotinamide riboside or nicotinamide mononucleotide. Most of the human research people cite for NAD+ products was done on precursors taken by mouth, and does not transfer to NAD+ given directly.

Compare

Others selling what Solaya MD sells

Companies we have also reviewed that dispense at least one of the same compounds, ordered by how much of what they say about their products matches the trials behind them. Nothing here is a recommendation, and none of these links earns us anything.

Method

How we checked this

Non-product facts last checked September 2026. Read the editorial policy for the rules this page is held to.

Read our methodology

Claims read first-party

Every quoted claim was read off Solaya MD's own pages, first-hand, on the date stamped against it — never from a summary, an aggregator, or an earlier version of this review.

Trials read from the registry

Phase, status and enrollment come from ClinicalTrials.gov; identifiers and journals from PubMed's own records. Nothing here is cited from memory.

Absence claims bounded

Where we report that no trial exists, the page says what was searched, where, and when — never an unbounded claim that nobody has tested something.

Letters matched on full name

FDA letters are matched on the complete company name. A substring match would attach one firm's regulatory history to another with a similar name.

Sources

References

Show all 4 sources
  1. US National Library of Medicine (2026). PubMed search: sermorelin AND randomized controlled trial[pt] — 19 records, most recent 2005; ClinicalTrials.gov intervention "sermorelin" — 27 studies. PubMed / ClinicalTrials.gov. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?term=sermorelin+AND+randomized+controlled+trial%5Bpt%5D
  2. US National Library of Medicine (2026). PubMed search: nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide AND (injection OR subcutaneous) AND randomized controlled trial[pt] — zero records for injected NAD+ in humans; no completed randomized trial of oral NAD+ or of a nasal formulation. PubMed / ClinicalTrials.gov. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?term=nicotinamide+adenine+dinucleotide+AND+injection+AND+randomized+controlled+trial%5Bpt%5D
  3. US National Library of Medicine (2026). PubMed search: glutathione[tiab] AND injected route AND (skin OR detoxification OR fatigue OR energy) AND randomized controlled trial[pt] — 7 records, none testing injected glutathione alone; ClinicalTrials.gov injected-route glutathione — 3 studies, in lymphoma, acute liver failure and pneumonia. PubMed / ClinicalTrials.gov. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?term=glutathione%5Btiab%5D+AND+randomized+controlled+trial%5Bpt%5D
  4. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (2026). National provider registry lookup, 2026-09-02: Solaya MD's published number for its medical director resolves to Sean Arora, MD, Family Medicine, Seattle WA; an invented control number returned zero results through the identical request in the same run. NPPES National Provider Identifier Registry. https://npiregistry.cms.hhs.gov/

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.