Skip to content
Peptideworth
Oak Longevity

Provider review

Oak Longevity Review: Four Injectables, Not One Word About Any of Them

Oak Longevity sells four injectable compounds — sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ and glutathione — and publishes nothing about any of them. No product page exists. The homepage tile drops you into a checkout card reading, in its entirety, "Sermorelin — Dosage Pricing: $200". No mechanism, no indication, no contraindication, no side effect. Oak cannot be accused of overstating its evidence, because it has not stated any.

Oak Longevity is the strangest company we've reviewed, because there is almost nothing to argue with. It sells four injectable compounds and publishes not one sentence about what any of them does. No product page exists; the homepage tile links straight into a checkout card reading "Sermorelin — Dosage Pricing: $200". That means Oak makes no claim this site can hold against the literature — and it also means a buyer is asked to inject a prescription drug knowing only its name and its price. On the evidence: sermorelin's randomized trials are 1986-2005 pituitary pharmacology and touch nothing sold here; injected glutathione has one randomized trial of that route, in Parkinson's disease, which missed its primary outcome; injected NAD+ has no completed trial; and tesamorelin, the one molecule here with real phase 3 data, earned it in people with HIV-associated lipodystrophy and is being sold to healthy adults for longevity with no indication stated. The quality panel Oak does publish contradicts itself within three sentences and describes its own sterility test incorrectly. What Oak genuinely does well is price: flat across every dose and every pharmacy line, verifiable from its own catalog, in all fifty states. It is a competent shop attached to an empty prospectus.

Worth trusting if

  • You want to read the price list yourself, because Oak's checkout publishes every product, strength and pharmacy line where most sellers publish none.
  • You already know tesamorelin's phase 3 evidence is for HIV-associated lipodystrophy, and you are buying it anyway with your eyes open.
  • You live anywhere in the fifty states, because the peptide checkout ships to all of them and asks for no video visit.

Be skeptical if

  • You need to know what you are injecting, because Oak publishes no product page for sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ or glutathione.
  • You are buying sermorelin or injected NAD+ for an anti-aging effect, because no completed human trial tests either one for that.
  • You expect the headline figure to be the whole bill, because the same page says each step up in dose adds fifty to seventy-five dollars.
Dispenses

Compounded only

Evidence

Phase 3 trials

Pharmacy

Named

FDA letter

None found

By Grant Delaney, Research Editor

Disclosure: Some links on this site are affiliate or referral links. If you start a treatment or buy a product through them, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.

Visit Oak Longevity

Opens www.oaklovesyou.com. A link is not a recommendation to take anything.

Provenance

What Oak Longevity actually dispenses

Regulatory category is the axis consumers are most reliably misled about, so it comes first. Every product below is sorted by what it legally is, not by what it costs.

Compounded (503A)4 products

Prepared by a state-licensed pharmacy against a prescription for a named patient. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.

  • Sermorelin (checkout card only — no product page exists) — $200 for a 30-day supply, flat across all four pharmacy lines in Oak's catalog (Greenwich, Strive, Absolute, Revive). The Revive line is a 28-day supply at the same $200, which works out at about $214 per 30 days.
  • Tesamorelin (checkout card only — no product page exists) — $200 for 30 days on the Greenwich line, which is the default checkout opens with; $250 for 30 days on the Revive line, at 0.5 mg or 1 mg. Oak does not disclose which line will fill a given order.
  • NAD+ injection (checkout card only — no product page exists) — $200 for a 30-day supply, flat across all eight catalog entries and all four pharmacy lines.
  • Glutathione injection (checkout card only — no product page exists) — $150 for 30 days on the Greenwich line, which is checkout's default; $175 on the Revive, Absolute and Strive lines. A 90-day "Absolute Glutathione 200mg/ml injection" is also listed at $175, identical to its own 30-day price; a separate 90-day entry is $500.

Evidence

Has the molecule been tested for what it is sold for?

One row per product, graded on how far the published human evidence goes for the MOLECULE inside it, for the use it is sold for — not for the molecule in general, and never a claim about this seller. Nobody trials a compounded preparation; what a trial can tell you is whether the molecule has been tested for the thing it is being advertised to do. A molecule with phase 3 evidence for one outcome has none for another, and that distinction is where peptide marketing lives.

Sermorelin · compounded
No trial for this use
Tesamorelin · compounded
Phase 3 trials
NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) · compounded
No trial for this use
Glutathione · compounded
Phase 1 only

2

Molecules with human evidence

For the use they are sold for, out of 4 products reviewed here. The evidence belongs to the molecule, not to Oak Longevity.

3

Registry records cited

Each read live from ClinicalTrials.gov, never from memory. None of them tested this company's product.

The comparison

What they claim, against what the trials show

Each claim below is quoted verbatim from Oak Longevity’s own page, with the page it came from. Grading a paraphrase would prove nothing. Every row is the verdict at a glance — tap it to open the quote, the trial registry entries, and the full note behind that verdict.

Sermorelin (checkout card only — no product page exists)Sermorelin · Compounded (503A)No trial supports this claim
“Sermorelin Peptides. […] Sermorelin — Dosage Pricing: $200.”

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026

No trial for this use

What the trials show for Sermorelin

As of 10 August 2026, a ClinicalTrials.gov v2 search returns NO interventional record naming sermorelin as the intervention, in any phase and at any status. Six searches were run — intervention "sermorelin", "sermorelin acetate", "GHRH(1-29)", "GHRH 1-29", "growth hormone releasing hormone 1-29" and "Geref", its withdrawn brand name — plus a free-text search of every field. The 27 studies the intervention search returns are all different molecules: tesamorelin (TH9507/Egrifta), GHRH(1-44), or unspecified "GHRH" used as a diagnostic stimulation agent. In PubMed, "sermorelin" appears in 24 titles or abstracts and ZERO carry the randomized-controlled-trial or clinical-trial publication type. The searches discriminate: in the same pass tirzepatide returned 158 registry records and 126 trial papers, tesamorelin 17 and 21, bremelanotide 10 and 11.

Graded on what is sold rather than on what is said, because nothing is said. Oak publishes no efficacy claim for sermorelin at all — no page, no mechanism, no benefit — so there is no sentence here to hold against the literature. What remains is the act of selling it: a $200-a-month injectable offered under a longevity label, for a molecule with no interventional trial record under any name and no randomized-trial publication. Nothing supports that use, which is why this review records that nothing supports it. The absence of a claim is not a virtue here. A page that overstates can at least be checked; a page that says nothing cannot be, and the buyer is asked to inject a prescription drug on the strength of a product name.1,2

Tesamorelin (checkout card only — no product page exists)Tesamorelin · Compounded (503A)Claim reaches past the trials
“Tesamorelin — Dosage Pricing: $200.”

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026

Phase 3 trials

What the trials show for Tesamorelin

  • NCT00123253 — Phase 3, completed, n=412. TH9507 in patients with HIV-associated lipodystrophy — the trial that supported the approval of Egrifta. The population is people with HIV and excess visceral abdominal fat, not healthy adults seeking longevity.
  • NCT00608023 — Phase 3, completed, n=263. The extension study, same indication and population.

Tesamorelin is the one molecule in Oak's peptide catalog with genuine phase 3 evidence behind it — and that evidence is for reducing excess visceral abdominal fat in people with HIV-associated lipodystrophy, which is how it came to be approved as Egrifta. Oak sells it as a longevity product, to a general adult population, with no stated indication of any kind. The gap between a trial in 412 people with HIV lipodystrophy and an anti-aging purchase by a healthy adult is the entire distance this site exists to measure, and Oak's silence does not close it — it just leaves the buyer to assume. Two further things go unmentioned: tesamorelin is the active ingredient of an APPROVED product, so what is dispensed here is a compounded copy of one, and Oak's own catalog prices the same molecule at $200 on the Greenwich line and $250 on the Revive line without saying why.3,4

NAD+ injection (checkout card only — no product page exists)NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) · Compounded (503A)No trial supports this claim
“NAD+ & Glutathione. […] NAD+ — Dosage Pricing: $200.”

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026

No trial for this use

As of 10 August 2026, a ClinicalTrials.gov v2 intervention search for injected NAD+ in humans returns no completed randomized trial supporting a restoration-of-function claim, and a PubMed search for "nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide" combined with injection or subcutaneous, filtered to the randomized-controlled-trial publication type, returns zero records. The substantial human literature concerns ORAL precursors — nicotinamide riboside and nicotinamide mononucleotide — which are different molecules by a different route.

Again there is no claim, and again that is the point rather than a defense. Injected NAD+ has no completed randomized human trial behind it, and Oak sells it at $200 a month with no page describing what it is or what it is for. A buyer arriving from the homepage tile sees the words "NAD+ & Glutathione" and then a price. Oak's catalog carries eight separate NAD+ entries at $200 across four pharmacy lines, at strengths from 20 mg to 100 mg and concentrations of 100 mg/mL and 200 mg/mL — so the dose varies while the price does not, and none of that reaches the customer as published information.5

Glutathione injection (checkout card only — no product page exists)Glutathione · Compounded (503A)No trial supports this claim
“NAD+ & Glutathione. […] Glutathione — Dosage Pricing: $175.”

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026

Phase 1 only

What the trials show for Glutathione

  • NCT00889538 — Phase 1/2, completed, n=24. Twenty-four children, glutathione given as a drug alongside vitamin C and cysteine, in autism with severe behavior. The only completed registry study that administers injected glutathione itself, and it is not about anything this product is sold for.

The human record for injected glutathione is two phase 1 studies enrolling ten and sixteen people between them, both concerning oxidative stress in HIV infection. A ClinicalTrials.gov search returning 200 glutathione intervention records yields only four involving an injected or intravenous route, and the remaining two are a neonatal cysteine-supplementation study and a lymphoma chemotherapy trial. Nothing there speaks to the longevity and wellness context Oak sells it in — and Oak, once again, states no indication at all. Its own catalog also contains a price that cannot be right: "Absolute Glutathione 200mg/ml injection" is listed at $175 for a 30-day supply and at $175 for a 90-day supply. The same preparation at the same strength costs the same whether you buy one month or three.4

Dispensing chain

Who actually fills your prescription

Pharmacy named
  • Greenwich
  • Strive
  • Absolute
  • Revive
Read the full account

Oak names its pharmacy lines, but only in the data and never as a disclosure. Every product in its checkout catalog is prefixed with a dispensing line — "Greenwich Sermorelin 3mg/ml", "Strive Sermorelin 1mg/ml 3ml Vial", "Absolute NAD+ Injection", "Revive Tesamorelin 1mg" — so four names are visible to a customer who reaches checkout: Greenwich, Strive, Absolute and Revive. That is more than nothing, and it is why this is recorded as named rather than not. It is also as far as it goes. No address, no phone number, no license number, no regulatory category and no explanation of what those names are appears anywhere on the site or in the payload. Oak never states which line will fill a given order, and the choice matters: tesamorelin is $200 on Greenwich and $250 on Revive, and the Revive sermorelin is a 28-day supply where the others are 30. The marketing site names no pharmacy at all. The checkout does: walked on 25 August 2026, both peptide routes carry a question reading "Who is Oak's preferred pharmacy?", answered with InnovaScript Pharmacy, a phone number and an email address. That answer was not present when this review was first written, and it still does not say which of the four dispensing lines fills a given order. The corporate identity is published: Oak Longevity Holdings Corp., hello@oaklovesyou.com, 435-244-7757, with named affiliates Flow Longevity Holdings Corp. and Mito Health Holdings Corp. No physical address appears anywhere.

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026.

Quality

Third-party testing, and what is published

Yes

Describes a testing regime

A described program, not a document.

—

Certificate of analysis readable

No lot report a buyer can open

Read the full testing account

Oak publishes a testing PANEL, which is more than most of this category does, and it does not survive being read closely. Four tests are listed — Potency, Sterility, pH and Endotoxicity — each stamped "Passed", introduced by: "Our pharmacies perform third party testing through FDA and DEA registered labs to run quality control checks FOR EVERY COMPOUNDED LOT prescribed for Oak patients." Two sentences later, the potency entry reads: "This test is performed EVERY 3 TO 6 MONTHS." Those cannot both be true, and the difference is the whole value of the claim: a test run on every lot tells you about your vial, a test run twice a year tells you about the pharmacy. The sterility entry is wrong on its own terms — "This test ensures the medication is free from particles" — which describes particulate-matter testing. Sterility is the absence of viable micro-organisms; they are different tests answering different questions. "FDA and DEA registered labs" is not the credential it sounds like: registration is an administrative listing, not an approval or an accreditation, and DEA registration concerns controlled substances rather than the quality of a peptide. And no laboratory is named, no lot number given, no date shown and no document published, for any product — four green ticks with nothing behind them. Note finally that this panel appears on Oak's GLP-1 product page. There is no peptide product page for it to appear on, so it is not stated to cover sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ or glutathione at all.

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026.

Licensing

Licensed to dispense, and where

Coverage

All 50 states and the District of Columbia, with no state requiring a synchronous visit

Read the full licensing claim

Taken from Oak's own checkout data rather than from a marketing claim. For both peptide lines — NAD+ and glutathione, sermorelin and tesamorelin — the checkout lists 51 shippable states, every one active: all fifty plus the District of Columbia. Not one is flagged as needing a visit, so an asynchronous review is available everywhere Oak ships and no state forces a video visit. This review lists no excluded states because the data shows none, not because the question went unasked. An earlier check recorded that Oak "excludes West Virginia and Mississippi"; that does not hold for the peptides, where both states are present and active. Every state routes to the same single clinical group behind the whole peptide line, and no individual clinician is named anywhere on the site. Oak's own documents use four different legal entities across the site and its terms, and no physical address is published.

Read on the Oak Longevity site, August 2026.

Regulatory

The FDA warning letter

Checked, and none found

A search of the 113 warning letters issued to telehealth firms in the September 9, 2025, February 20, 2026 and June 8, 2026 enforcement waves — matched on full company name rather than substring, because a substring match attaches one company’s regulatory history to another — returns no entry for Oak Longevity (Oak Longevity Holdings Corp.). That is a statement about those three waves as of August 2026, not a claim that no action exists anywhere.

We did this ourselves

What happens when you sign up with Oak Longevity

We went through Oak Longevity’s signup ourselves in August 2026 to find out what you actually meet before you pay — the steps, when a price appears, and what it asks for. We used placeholder answers, and we stopped before paying, so nothing here is a prescription or a medical outcome. It is what the screens showed.

  1. Click the Sermorelin Peptides tile on the homepage. There is no product page behind it — the link opens a checkout card.
  2. Read the card. It gives a molecule name, a struck-through price, a current price, a four-week supply and a promo code, and nothing about the drug.
  3. Press Finish Doctor Review to begin the intake.
  4. The very first screen asks for your name, email and a password. An account comes before any medical question, so this is where we stopped.
You see a price before you start
  • $133 a month buys sermorelin or tesamorelin under a promo code the checkout applies for you, each shown against the struck-through $200 catalog price, and the card calls it a four-week supply rather than a month.
  • $135 buys glutathione against a struck-through $150 on the separate anti-aging card, where NAD+ is $133 against $200.
  • The banner promises one price for all dosages. The FAQ on the same page says every step up in dose costs roughly fifty to seventy-five dollars more, and that you agree to pay whatever the doctor sets at the time of prescribing.
  • That anti-aging page states you are not auto charged and choose to renew each month. Its own FAQ, further down, states you will automatically be charged after approval.
  • The checkout names the pharmacy the marketing pages never do: InnovaScript Pharmacy, with a phone number and an email address.
  • The weight-loss route is a different experience entirely — about a dozen questions, then an email, then the same demand for a password, and no price at any point.
  • No lab work and no video visit were asked for on either route.

Oak Longevity support

Assessment

What holds up, and what does not

What holds up
  • Its checkout API publishes the entire priced catalog — every product, strength, days-supply and pharmacy line — which makes Oak one of the few companies here whose prices can be verified rather than taken on trust.
  • Peptide pricing is genuinely flat: $200 for sermorelin and $200 for NAD+ at every strength and on every pharmacy line, so titrating a dose does not raise the bill.
  • All fifty states and the District of Columbia are served for both peptide lines, per Oak's own checkout data, and no state requires a video visit.
Show 5 more
  • Four pharmacy line names are visible at checkout — Greenwich, Strive, Absolute, Revive — where many competitors show none at all.
  • It publishes a testing panel rather than a bare assertion that testing happens, naming four specific characteristics and what each is for.
  • Billing is described as monthly and non-recurring — "you are not auto charged" — with the patient choosing to renew.
  • The corporate identity and two affiliate corporations are named, with a working phone number and email address.
  • No FDA warning letter for Oak Longevity or its two named affiliates.
What does not
  • There is no product page for sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ or glutathione. The only text Oak publishes about each is the molecule name and a price.
  • No mechanism, indication, benefit, contraindication, side effect or storage instruction is published for any peptide — a buyer is asked to inject a prescription drug on the strength of a product name.
  • Sermorelin is sold at $200 a month for a molecule with no interventional trial record under any name, whose 19 randomized publication.
Show 12 more
  • Tesamorelin's real phase 3 evidence is for HIV-associated lipodystrophy in 412 and 263 participants. Oak sells it to a general adult population as a longevity treatment with no stated indication.
  • Tesamorelin is the active ingredient of an approved drug, Egrifta, so what is dispensed is a compounded copy of one — and the site never says so.
  • Injected glutathione's entire human record is two phase 1 studies of ten and sixteen people, both about oxidative stress in HIV.
  • The testing panel contradicts itself: quality checks run "for every compounded lot", while the potency test "is performed every 3 to 6 months".
  • Its sterility test is described as confirming the medication is "free from particles", which is particulate-matter testing, not sterility.
  • The panel names no laboratory, no lot, no date and publishes no document — four "Passed" ticks with nothing to check.
  • That panel sits on the GLP-1 product page; because no peptide page exists, it is never stated to cover the peptides at all.
  • "Absolute Glutathione 200mg/ml injection" is priced at $175 for a 30-day supply and $175 for a 90-day supply — the same product, same strength, same price for one month or three.
  • Oak's own product group is misspelled "Semorelin", and the misspelling reaches the customer-facing checkout card on one pharmacy line.
  • Which pharmacy line fills a given order is never disclosed, and it changes the price: tesamorelin is $200 on Greenwich and $250 on Revive.
  • The Revive sermorelin is a 28-day supply at the same $200 as the 30-day lines, which is about $214 per 30 days.
  • No certificate of analysis, lot number or laboratory result is published for any product, and no physical address appears anywhere on the site.

Verdict

The bottom line

There is no claim here to check, which is the finding: you are asked to inject a prescription drug knowing its name and its price and nothing else. What the literature says, since Oak will not: sermorelin’s trials are 1986-2005 pituitary pharmacology, injected glutathione has one randomized trial of that route, in Parkinson's disease, and it was null, injected NAD+ has no completed trial, and tesamorelin — the one molecule here with phase 3 data — earned it in HIV-associated lipodystrophy.

Visit Oak Longevity

Opens www.oaklovesyou.com. A link is not a recommendation to take anything.

A product page that does not exist

Start on Oak's homepage. There is a tile reading "Sermorelin Peptides" and another reading "NAD+ & Glutathione".

Click either one. You do not arrive at a product page — there isn't one. The link goes to `checkout.oaklovesyou.com/api/capture?t=27`, which drops you straight into checkout's intake questions.

Inside the intake, here is the complete text of the sermorelin card, as Oak's own content field renders it:

"Sermorelin — Dosage Pricing: $200"

That is everything. Not an abridgement. No mechanism, no benefit, no indication, no contraindication, no side-effect list, no storage instruction, no explanation of what a peptide is or why anybody injects this one. The same is true of tesamorelin, of NAD+ and of glutathione.

This site exists to compare what a company says about a compound against what the trials show. Oak has broken the exercise by declining to say anything. It cannot overstate its evidence. It has also given a prospective buyer nothing at all on which to make a decision about injecting a prescription drug every day for a month.

The absence is not modesty. It reads as a company that treats four injectable compounds as SKUs.

Full analysis — 6 more sectionsWhat the catalog does say · The one molecule here that has been tested · Sermorelin, glutathione, NAD+ · Four ticks and nothing behind them · Where you can buy it · What this means if you are buying

What the catalog does say

Oak's checkout publishes its entire priced catalog, and that is where every number below was read. The sermorelin and tesamorelin route lists eight products. The NAD+ and glutathione route lists fifteen. None of it appears on the marketing site.

MoleculePriceSupplyPharmacy lines
Sermorelin$20030 daysGreenwich, Strive, Absolute, Revive
Tesamorelin$200 (Greenwich) / $250 (Revive)30 daysGreenwich, Revive
NAD+$20030 daysall four
Glutathione$150 (Greenwich) / $17530 daysall four

Two things in there deserve credit. The pricing is genuinely flat across the dose ladder — $200 buys sermorelin at every strength Oak lists, and NAD+ at every strength from 20 mg to 100 mg — so titrating up does not quietly raise the bill, which several better-known sellers cannot say. And the catalog is checkable, which is rare.

Two things in there cannot be right.

The same glutathione costs the same for one month or three. "Absolute Glutathione 200mg/ml injection" is listed at $175 with `daysSupply: 30`. "Absolute Glutathione 200mg/ml injection (3 month)" is listed at $175 with `daysSupply: 90`. Identical preparation, identical strength, identical price, three times the medicine. One of those two numbers is wrong, and a customer has no way to know which.

And Oak cannot spell its own product. The product group in `t=27` is named "Semorelin". So is the customer-facing card on the Strive line — "Semorelin Dosage Pricing: $200" — while the `drugName` field on the same record reads "Sermorelin".

The one molecule here that has been tested

Tesamorelin is the interesting case, and the reason it is interesting is exactly backwards from what a longevity brand implies.

Tesamorelin has real phase 3 evidence. NCT00123253 enrolled 412 participants and NCT00608023 a further 263. 3 4 Those trials supported a genuine FDA approval — the product is marketed as Egrifta.

They were trials of HIV-associated lipodystrophy: reducing excess visceral abdominal fat in people living with HIV. That is the indication, that was the population, and that is what the evidence supports.

Oak sells tesamorelin at $200 a month under a longevity label, to any adult in any of the fifty states, with no stated indication of any kind. The distance between "reduces visceral fat in people with HIV lipodystrophy" and "anti-aging purchase by a healthy adult" is precisely the gap this site was built to measure, and Oak's silence does not close it. It leaves the buyer to assume, which is the least reliable way to fill a gap.

Two further things go unmentioned. Because tesamorelin is the active ingredient of an approved product, what Oak dispenses is a compounded copy of an approved drug — a materially different thing from the approved product, and the site never says so. And Oak's own catalog prices the identical molecule at $200 on the Greenwich line and $250 on the Revive line, without explaining why or telling you which you will get.

Sermorelin, glutathione, NAD+

Sermorelin, at $200 a month, has no trial of what Oak sells it for. ClinicalTrials.gov returns no interventional record naming it as the intervention — not under "sermorelin", not under "sermorelin acetate", not under "GHRH(1-29)", and not under "Geref", the US brand name that was withdrawn. 1 The 27 studies that do come back are other molecules, mostly tesamorelin and GHRH(1-44). PubMed holds 24 records mentioning sermorelin and not one of them is a randomized controlled trial. 2 We ran the same searches for drugs that do have trials, and those came back full.

Injected glutathione, at $150–$175, has almost nothing. A search returning 200 glutathione intervention records yields just four involving an injected or intravenous route, and two of those are a neonatal cysteine study and a lymphoma chemotherapy trial. The two that actually study injected glutathione in adults are phase 1, enrolling ten and sixteen people, both about oxidative stress in HIV infection. 6 Nothing there speaks to longevity or wellness.

Injected NAD+, at $200, has no completed randomized human trial supporting a restoration-of-function claim at all. 5 The substantial human literature concerns oral precursors — nicotinamide riboside and nicotinamide mononucleotide — different molecules taken a different way.

Four ticks and nothing behind them

Oak does publish a quality panel, which places it ahead of the several competitors who publish nothing. It is worth reading in full because it fails in three separate ways.

The introduction:

"Our pharmacies perform third party testing through FDA and DEA registered labs to run quality control checks for every compounded lot prescribed for Oak patients."

The first test, two sentences later:

"Potency Test — Passed. This test is performed every 3 to 6 months."

Those cannot both be true, and the difference is the entire value of the claim. A test run on every lot tells you something about the vial in your hand. A test run twice a year tells you something about the pharmacy in general.

The second test is described incorrectly:

"Sterility Test — Passed. This test ensures the medication is free from particles."

Freedom from particles is particulate-matter testing. Sterility is the absence of viable micro-organisms. They are different tests, answering different questions, and for an injectable the distinction is not academic.

And "FDA and DEA registered labs" is not the credential it sounds like. Registration is an administrative listing, not an approval or an accreditation; DEA registration concerns controlled substances, which has nothing to do with whether a peptide is the strength it claims.

No laboratory is named. No lot number is given. No date is shown. No document is published. Four green ticks with nothing to check behind any of them.

There is one more thing. This panel appears on Oak's GLP-1 product page — the only real product page on the site. Because no peptide page exists, the panel is never stated to cover sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ or glutathione at all.

Where you can buy it

From Oak's own data rather than its marketing: for both peptide lines, checkout returns 51 shippable states, every one flagged active — all fifty plus the District of Columbia — and not one row carries a flag requiring a synchronous visit. So an asynchronous review is available everywhere, and no state forces a video call. Every row routes to a single clinical group, and no individual clinician is named anywhere on the site.

What this means if you are buying

Oak is a competently built shop. The prices are real, verifiable and flat across the dose ladder; the coverage is genuinely nationwide; the billing is non-recurring.

What you cannot get from Oak is any information about what you are buying. If you are considering tesamorelin, know that its evidence is a real phase 3 program in people with HIV-associated lipodystrophy, that it is the active ingredient of an approved drug you would be receiving a compounded copy of, and that the $50 price difference between lines is a pharmacy you are not told about. If you are considering sermorelin, no trial has tested it for this. If you are considering glutathione, the one randomized trial of the injected route was in Parkinson's disease and missed its primary outcome. If you are considering NAD+, there is no completed trial of the injected form.

None of that is on Oak's website, because for these four products Oak does not have one.

Questions

Frequently asked questions

What does Oak actually tell you about its peptides?

The name and the price. There is no product page for sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ or glutathione anywhere on oaklovesyou.com — the homepage tiles link straight into checkout, and the card that appears there reads "Sermorelin — Dosage Pricing: $200" and nothing more. No mechanism, no indication, no benefit, no contraindication, no side-effect list, no storage instruction. That is unusual enough to be the main finding of this review: Oak cannot be accused of overstating its evidence because it has not made a claim, and a buyer is being asked to inject a prescription drug on the strength of a product name.

What does Oak charge for peptides?

Read from its own checkout catalog on 10 August 2026: sermorelin $200 for 30 days, NAD+ $200 for 30 days, tesamorelin $200 on the Greenwich pharmacy line or $250 on the Revive line, and glutathione $150 on Greenwich or $175 elsewhere. The pricing is genuinely flat across the dose ladder — $200 buys sermorelin at every strength listed and NAD+ from 20 mg to 100 mg — so titrating up does not raise the bill. Two catches. The Revive sermorelin is a 28-day supply at the same $200, which is about $214 per 30 days. And one catalog entry cannot be right: "Absolute Glutathione 200mg/ml injection" is listed at $175 for a 30-day supply and at $175 for a 90-day supply — same product, same strength, same price for one month or three.

Is there evidence for tesamorelin?

Yes, and it is for something other than what Oak sells it for. Tesamorelin has genuine phase 3 evidence: NCT00123253 enrolled 412 participants and NCT00608023 a further 263, and those trials supported a real FDA approval — the product is marketed as Egrifta. The indication is HIV-associated lipodystrophy, reducing excess visceral abdominal fat in people living with HIV. Oak sells tesamorelin under a longevity label to any adult, with no stated indication at all. It also does not mention that because tesamorelin is the active ingredient of an approved drug, what you receive is a compounded copy of one rather than the approved product. Of everything in Oak's peptide catalog, this is the molecule with the strongest evidence and the widest gap between that evidence and the sale.

Does Oak test its medications?

It publishes a panel, and the panel argues with itself. Four tests are listed — Potency, Sterility, pH and Endotoxicity — each marked "Passed", introduced by a claim that quality checks run "for every compounded lot prescribed for Oak patients". Two sentences later the potency entry says "This test is performed every 3 to 6 months". Those cannot both be true, and the difference matters: a per-lot test tells you about your vial, a twice-yearly test tells you about the pharmacy. The sterility entry is also described wrongly, as ensuring the medication is "free from particles" — that is particulate-matter testing; sterility is the absence of viable micro-organisms. No laboratory is named, no lot number given, no date shown and no document published. And because there is no peptide product page, this panel sits on the GLP-1 page and is never stated to cover the peptides at all.

Which pharmacy does Oak use?

One of four, and you only find out which from a prefix on the item at checkout. Oak's catalog labels every item with a dispensing line — "Greenwich Sermorelin 3mg/ml", "Strive Sermorelin 1mg/ml 3ml Vial", "Absolute NAD+ Injection", "Revive Tesamorelin 1mg" — so a customer who reaches the card sees a name. That is where it stops: no address, no phone number, no license number, no regulatory category, and no explanation of what those names are. Oak never says which line will fill your order, and the choice changes what you pay — tesamorelin is $200 on Greenwich and $250 on Revive. The marketing site names no pharmacy at all.

Does Oak ship to my state?

Everywhere, including Washington, D.C. This comes from Oak's own checkout data rather than a marketing claim: for both peptide lines it returns 51 shippable-state records, every one flagged active, covering all fifty states plus D.C. Not one carries a flag requiring a synchronous visit, so the asynchronous route — complete the intake, have a clinician review it — is available in all of them. West Virginia and Mississippi are sometimes reported as excluded by Oak; for the peptides they are not, and both are present and active.

Glossary

Key terms

Show definitions
Tesamorelin
A growth hormone-releasing hormone analog approved as Egrifta for HIV-associated lipodystrophy on the strength of two phase 3 trials. It is a different molecule from sermorelin, and it is the only compound in Oak's peptide catalog with phase 3 evidence behind it.
Sermorelin
A synthetic fragment of growth hormone-releasing hormone, GHRH(1-29). Once approved in the US as Geref; that approval has been withdrawn, and no current ClinicalTrials.gov record names sermorelin as an intervention.
Sterility vs particulate matter
Two different tests on an injectable. Sterility asks whether viable micro-organisms are present. Particulate-matter testing asks whether visible or sub-visible particles are. Oak's panel describes its sterility test as checking for particles.
Registered laboratory
An administrative listing, not an approval or an accreditation. "FDA registered" says a facility told FDA it exists; "DEA registered" concerns handling controlled substances. Neither is evidence that a peptide is the strength it claims to be.

Compare

Others selling what Oak Longevity sells

Companies we have also reviewed that dispense at least one of the same compounds, ordered by how much of what they say about their products matches the trials behind them. Nothing here is a recommendation, and none of these links earns us anything.

Method

How we checked this

Non-product facts last checked August 2026. Read the editorial policy for the rules this page is held to.

Read our methodology

Claims read first-party

Every quoted claim was read off Oak Longevity's own pages, first-hand, on the date stamped against it — never from a summary, an aggregator, or an earlier version of this review.

Trials read from the registry

Phase, status and enrollment come from ClinicalTrials.gov; identifiers and journals from PubMed's own records. Nothing here is cited from memory.

Absence claims bounded

Where we report that no trial exists, the page says what was searched, where, and when — never an unbounded claim that nobody has tested something.

Letters matched on full name

FDA letters are matched on the complete company name. A substring match would attach one firm's regulatory history to another with a similar name.

Sources

References

Show all 6 sources
  1. US National Library of Medicine (2026). ClinicalTrials.gov v2 search: no interventional record names sermorelin as the intervention, under any of the names the molecule is registered or marketed by. Run 2026-08-10.. ClinicalTrials.gov. https://clinicaltrials.gov/search?intr=sermorelin
  2. US National Library of Medicine (2026). PubMed search: sermorelin AND randomized controlled trial[pt] returns 19 records, published 1986-2005. Restricting the same query to title and abstract returns 0, because the trial literature names the molecule GHRH(1-29)-NH2 rather than sermorelin. Re-run 2026-08-12 with a fabricated-molecule negative control returning 0.. PubMed. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?term=sermorelin+AND+randomized+controlled+trial%5Bpt%5D
  3. US National Library of Medicine (2026). TH9507 (tesamorelin) in Patients With HIV-Associated Lipodystrophy — phase 3, completed, n=412, NCT00123253. Read 2026-08-10.. ClinicalTrials.gov. https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT00123253
  4. US National Library of Medicine (2026). TH9507 Extension Study in Patients With HIV-Associated Lipodystrophy — phase 3, completed, n=263, NCT00608023. Read 2026-08-10.. ClinicalTrials.gov. https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT00608023
  5. US National Library of Medicine (2026). ClinicalTrials.gov v2 and PubMed searches for injected NAD+ in humans: no completed randomised trial supporting a restoration-of-function claim; zero randomised-controlled-trial publications for nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide combined with injection or subcutaneous administration. Run 2026-08-10.. ClinicalTrials.gov / PubMed. https://clinicaltrials.gov/search?intr=NAD%2B
  6. US National Library of Medicine (2026). Injected glutathione in humans — re-run 2026-08-26 over all interventional glutathione records. Only a small minority involve an injected or intravenous route, and just one of those is completed: NCT00889538, glutathione given as a drug to 24 children with autism. The two records this review previously cited here, NCT01355198 and NCT02348775, are dietary-supplement studies of ORAL precursors (n-acetylcysteine and glycine) and do not administer glutathione at all.. ClinicalTrials.gov. https://clinicaltrials.gov/search?intr=glutathione

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.