Provider review
Rehydra+ Wellness Review: The Peptide Shelf Closed and the Price List Stayed Open
Rehydra+ Wellness advertises peptide therapy in its navigation, in its own description of itself, and across nine product pages its site still lists. Try to open one — BPC-157, KPV, MOTS-c, sermorelin, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu — and you are redirected to a login page. The peptides category renders nothing at all.
Rehydra+ is two companies wearing one navigation bar. The GLP-1 storefront is straightforward and unusually legible about money — it will tell you what the discount is against and what the maintenance dose costs, which most sellers will not. The peptide brand it still advertises is, to a logged-out visitor, closed: nine products still listed, nine redirects to a login, and a category page with nothing on it. In between sits an NAD+ injection whose own copy concedes the evidence does not exist and then uses the word "cure". If you are here for semaglutide or tirzepatide, the thing to establish before paying is who compounds it and what, if anything, is tested — because the site answers neither. If you are here for peptides, there is currently nothing to buy.
Worth trusting if
- You want to see what the discount is measured against — every tier prints a member price and a normal price side by side
- You want the maintenance price before you sign, because the tiers are defined in milligrams rather than left vague
- You can commit six months, because that is what every membership card actually is
Be skeptical if
- You came for peptides, because a logged-out visitor cannot open a single peptide product page
- You need to be able to cancel, because all six tiers are labeled Non-Cancelable while the terms of service say the opposite
- You want to know who compounds it or what was tested, because neither is published anywhere on the site
Compounded only
Phase 3 trials
Not named
None found
Disclosure: Some links on this site are affiliate or referral links. If you start a treatment or buy a product through them, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Read our full disclosure.
Opens www.rehydraplus.com. A link is not a recommendation to take anything.
Provenance
What Rehydra+ Wellness actually dispenses
Regulatory category is the axis consumers are most reliably misled about, so it comes first. Every product below is sorted by what it legally is, not by what it costs.
Prepared by a state-licensed pharmacy against a prescription for a named patient. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
- Semaglutide (once-weekly injection) — $119 a month for the 0.25–0.5 mg tier against a published "Normal Price: $199/Month", $169 against $269 at 0.75–1.0 mg, and $229 against $319 at 1.7–2.5 mg. Every tier is labeled "Valid for 6 Months · Non-Cancelable", so the entry tier commits $714 and the maintenance tier $1,374 across the term. Re-read unchanged 2026-08-26.
- Tirzepatide (once-weekly injection) — $169 a month at 2.5–5 mg against a published "Normal Price: $344/Month", $289 against $519 at 7.5–10 mg, and $419 against $719 at 12.5–15 mg, on the same six-month non-cancelable contract — $1,014 to $2,514 across the term. Re-read unchanged 2026-08-26.
- NAD+ Therapy (subcutaneous injection, oral or nasal spray) — $279 for a four-week supply, $449 for eight weeks, $619 for twelve, at the same price for injection, oral and nasal-spray routes. The four-week figure was re-read unchanged 2026-08-26.
Evidence
Has the molecule been tested for what it is sold for?
One row per product, graded on how far the published human evidence goes for the MOLECULE inside it, for the use it is sold for — not for the molecule in general, and never a claim about this seller. Nobody trials a compounded preparation; what a trial can tell you is whether the molecule has been tested for the thing it is being advertised to do. A molecule with phase 3 evidence for one outcome has none for another, and that distinction is where peptide marketing lives.
2
Molecules with human evidence
For the use they are sold for, out of 3 products reviewed here. The evidence belongs to the molecule, not to Rehydra+ Wellness.
2
Registry records cited
Each read live from ClinicalTrials.gov, never from memory. None of them tested this company's product.
The comparison
What they claim, against what the trials show
Each claim below is quoted verbatim from Rehydra+ Wellness’s own page, with the page it came from. Grading a paraphrase would prove nothing. Every row is the verdict at a glance — tap it to open the quote, the trial registry entries, and the full note behind that verdict.
Semaglutide (once-weekly injection)Semaglutide · Compounded (503A)Claim reaches past the trials
“Semaglutide is not a supplement or a shortcut — it is one of the most extensively studied and clinically validated weight loss medications in modern medicine… The result is a meaningful, progressive reduction in body weight that clinical trials have shown can reach 15% or more of total body weight with consistent use and appropriate lifestyle support. At REHYDRA+, Semaglutide is prescribed and monitored through a convenient telehealth model, pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality.”
Read on the Rehydra+ Wellness site, August 2026
Phase 3 trials
What the trials show for Semaglutide
- NCT03548935 STEP 1 — Phase 3, completed, n=1,961. Tested the approved 2.4 mg product over 68 weeks. No compounded semaglutide preparation, from any seller, has been through a registered trial.
The 15% figure is real and comes from a 1,961-participant phase 3 trial of the approved product. The problem is what it is attached to. Nowhere on this page — or on any of the six GLP-1 product pages — does Rehydra+ say the preparation it sells is compounded, that compounded preparations are not FDA-approved, or that FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. The word "compounded" appears on this site only in the terms of service, the shipping policy, the about page and one membership FAQ answer. A reader is told the drug is "clinically validated" and "pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality" and left to assume the rest.1
Tirzepatide (once-weekly injection)Tirzepatide · Compounded (503A)Claim reaches past the trials
“Tirzepatide represents the next evolution in medically supervised weight loss… Tirzepatide is a first-of-its-kind dual GIP and GLP-1 receptor agonist, meaning it simultaneously activates two distinct metabolic pathways that work together to produce weight loss results that consistently exceed what either mechanism can achieve alone.”
Read on the Rehydra+ Wellness site, August 2026
Phase 3 trials
What the trials show for Tirzepatide
- NCT04184622 SURMOUNT-1 — Phase 3, completed, n=2,539. 72 weeks in adults with obesity or overweight, testing the approved product rather than a compounded preparation.
"Results that consistently exceed what either mechanism can achieve alone" is a strong comparative claim, and the trial base for the approved molecule broadly supports the direction of it. What is missing is the same thing missing from the semaglutide page: any statement that this is a compounded preparation rather than Mounjaro or Zepbound, and any statement of what that means. The page reads as though the trial evidence and the vial in the box are the same object.2
NAD+ Therapy (subcutaneous injection, oral or nasal spray)Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+) · Compounded (503A)No trial supports this claim
“NAD+-replacement treatment may help cure addiction while promoting mitochondrial health and homeostasis, genomic stability, neuroprotection, healthy aging, and lifespan… However, clinical trials evaluating these effects in humans treated with NAD+ injection have not yet been published.”
Read on the Rehydra+ Wellness site, August 2026
No trial for this use
As of August 2026, a PubMed search for "nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide" in title or abstract, combined with subcutaneous or injection, filtered to the randomized-controlled-trial publication type, returned zero records. Rehydra+'s own product description says the same thing in its own words: "clinical trials evaluating these effects in humans treated with NAD+ injection have not yet been published." The oral NAD+ precursor literature is real and is a different molecule taken by a different route.
This is the strangest paragraph on the site, because it contains both the claim and its own refutation. "May help cure addiction" is the single strongest word any product on this site uses — cure — and it sits four lines above the admission that no clinical trial of injected NAD+ in humans has been published. Our own search agrees with the second sentence: zero randomized trials of injected NAD+ in August 2026. Rehydra+ has done the reader the service of stating the evidence gap and then sold past it anyway.3
Dispensing chain
Who actually fills your prescription
Read the full account
No pharmacy is named anywhere on rehydraplus.com. The about page says Rehydra+ "works with compounding pharmacy partners and ships medication directly to patients"; the membership FAQ says a shortage will be handled "through our compounding pharmacy partners"; the terms say a prescription "will be sent to our affiliated pharmacy partner for fulfillment." Partners, plural, unnamed, throughout. The prescribing side is equally indirect: the about page says patients are "connected with a licensed provider through Rehydra+ Wellness's third-party provider network." The company does name its own leadership — Ronelle Motycka as owner, Josh Motycka as CFO, John H. Hamilton, MD as medical director, with Angie Tuzson, NP and Jared Folwell, MD — which is more than many competitors publish. The regulatory category is never stated, though. "503A" and "503B" appear nowhere on the site, so the classification on this review is read from "compounding pharmacy partners" plus a patient-specific prescription, not quoted from Rehydra+.
Read on the Rehydra+ Wellness site, August 2026.
Quality
Third-party testing, and what is published
Describes a testing regime
Nothing published on the pages searched
Certificate of analysis readable
No lot report a buyer can open
Read the full testing account
Nothing. Across the home page, about page, terms of service, shipping and returns policy, membership page, and the publicly reachable product pages, Rehydra+ describes no testing program of any kind — no sterility standard, no endotoxin limit, no potency tolerance, no laboratory, no third-party verification and no certificate of analysis for any lot. The closest the copy comes is a marketing phrase inside the semaglutide description: "pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality." That is an assurance about where the product came from, not a statement that anything was measured. Given that the same site declines to name the pharmacy, a reader has neither the test nor the tester.
Read on the Rehydra+ Wellness site, August 2026.
Licensing
Licensed to dispense, and where
Coverage
20 states, which Rehydra+ does not name
Read the full licensing claim
Rehydra+ states "Shipping Available in 20 States" on its home page and describes itself on its about page as "a LegitScript certified telehealth company serving patients in 20 states." It publishes no list of those twenty, no state selector and no availability checker; the terms say only that services are available to adults "who reside in a state or region where our services are offered." Twenty states means thirty are excluded, and none of the fifty is named either way — so this review names no excluded states, because naming them would mean inventing them, not because none exist. The LegitScript certification is asserted by Rehydra+ and was not independently verified for this review.
Read on the Rehydra+ Wellness site, August 2026.
Regulatory
The FDA warning letter
Checked, and none found
We did this ourselves
What happens when you sign up with Rehydra+ Wellness
We went through Rehydra+ Wellness’s signup ourselves in August 2026 to find out what you actually meet before you pay — the steps, when a price appears, and what it asks for. We used placeholder answers, and we stopped before paying, so nothing here is a prescription or a medical outcome. It is what the screens showed.
- Read the memberships page. All six tiers, both molecules, member price and normal price, are public before any question is asked.
- Try a peptide. Every peptide product URL — BPC-157, KPV, MOTS-c, sermorelin, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu — takes a 301 to a renamed slug and then lands on the account login.
- Try the peptides listing. /peptide-products/ answers "No products were found matching your selection."
- Open NAD+ therapy or a GLP-1 membership instead. These are the only in-scope products a logged-out visitor can reach, and both carry a full price and description.
- Press Get Started on a membership tier, or book the free 15-minute call the home page offers. The walk stopped before either.
- Every price is public before intake and every one is a six-month commitment. Semaglutide runs $119 to $229 a month against published normal prices of $199 to $319; tirzepatide $169 to $419 against $344 to $719.
- A "/month" figure here is an installment on a term, not a rate. Every card says "Valid for 6 Months · Non-Cancelable", and the page closes with "Membership plans are contracts that are locked in for 6 months. They are paid via autopay. One credit or debit card required to be kept on file." The entry semaglutide tier therefore commits $714 and the top tirzepatide tier $2,514.
- Two documents on the same site disagree about whether you can cancel. The membership cards say Non-Cancelable six times; the terms of service say "You can cancel your subscription at any time before the next billing cycle." Both were live on 26 August 2026.
- The peptide shelf is shut to the public and the mechanism was rebuilt this month: six product URLs now 301 to renamed slugs, and every renamed slug lands on the account login. /peptide-products/ still returns no products.
- The home page nonetheless advertises Sermorelin Peptide by name in a Peptide Therapy section, and its Learn More link goes to the login.
- NAD+ therapy is one of only two in-scope products a logged-out visitor can open: $279 for four weeks, $449 for eight, $619 for twelve, at the same price whether injected, taken orally or sprayed.
- The weight-loss route is described as starting with a free 15-minute call, and the membership perk list promises priority during shortages and a free 10-week supply of B12 injections.
- The walk is partial in as many words: it stopped before pressing Get Started on any tier and before booking the call. No account was created, no intake was answered and nothing was bought.
Rehydra+ Wellness support
- Phone
- (210) 560-0228
Assessment
What holds up, and what does not
- It publishes the non-membership price beside the membership price — "Normal Price: $199/Month" under a $119 headline. Very few sellers show you what the discount is against.
- Dose tiers are stated in actual milligrams, so the price you will pay at maintenance is visible before you sign.
- Its NAD+ page states, in its own words, that no clinical trials of injected NAD+ in humans have been published.
Show 3 more
- Named leadership: an owner, a CFO, a medical director and two named clinicians on the about page.
- The storefront is a plain, checkable WooCommerce shop — prices, variations and cart totals are all readable without an account.
- No FDA warning letter matched "Rehydra+ Wellness" in the 113-letter telehealth database, matched on full company name.
- Nine peptide products are still listed in the site's own data with prices still attached, and every product URL checked lands on a login. Re-checked 26 August 2026: six now take a 301 to a renamed slug first, and every renamed slug ends at /my-account/ too.
- The home page now advertises Sermorelin Peptide by name, with a claim about growth hormone and recovery, and its Learn More link goes to the sign-in wall rather than to the product page.
- The word "compounded" appears nowhere on any GLP-1 product page. Neither does any statement that compounded preparations are not FDA-approved.
Show 4 more
- The NAD+ page says the treatment "may help cure addiction" four lines above admitting no human injection trials have been published.
- No pharmacy is named, no regulatory category is stated, and 503A versus 503B is never mentioned on the site.
- No testing of any kind is described — no sterility standard, no potency tolerance, no laboratory, no certificate of analysis.
- Membership tiers are labeled "Non-Cancelable" while the terms of service say you can cancel any time before the next billing cycle. Both are live today.
Verdict
The bottom line
What a logged-out visitor can actually buy is compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and an NAD+ injection whose own description admits that clinical trials of these effects in humans are lacking. That admission is worth more than the peptide catalog you cannot reach — take it at its word.
Opens www.rehydraplus.com. A link is not a recommendation to take anything.
Nine products, nine redirects
Rehydra+ describes itself, on its own about page, as a telehealth company "with weight loss injections, peptides, and TRT at the center of what they do." The main navigation carries a Peptides column. Nine peptide products are listed across their site: BPC-157, a BPC-157 and thymosin beta-4 stack, KPV, MOTS-c, sermorelin, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu, and two proprietary blends sold as Glow and Klow.
On 7 August 2026, every one of those nine URLs returned HTTP 302 to /my-account/ — the account login. Not a 404, not an out-of-stock notice. A redirect to a sign-in wall.
Re-checked on 26 August 2026, the wall is still there and the plumbing behind it has been rebuilt. Six of the product URLs now answer HTTP 301 to a renamed slug — `/product/bpc-157/` becomes `/product/bpc-157-peptide/`, and the same for kpv, mots-c, sermorelin, tesamorelin and ghk-cu — and every one of those renamed URLs then lands on `/my-account/`. Six checked, six identical. Somebody has been maintaining these pages. A logged-out visitor still cannot open one.
The listing pages agree. /peptide-products/ renders "No products were found matching your selection." The peptides category page renders no products. The only item in the store's peptide category that a prospective customer can actually reach is NAD+ therapy.
What changed between the two readings is the shop window rather than the shop. The navigation's Peptides column used to be a long list; on 26 August it carries two entries, Sermorelin and NAD+. And the home page now has a Peptide Therapy section that sells one of the gated products by name:
"Sermorelin Peptide — Stimulates natural growth hormone production for recovery and healthy aging. Learn More"
Learn More lands on the login. So the position has got slightly worse for a reader, not better: a logged-out visitor is now pitched a specific peptide, with a specific claim about growth hormone and recovery, and then sent to a sign-in wall rather than to a page where that claim could be read in full and weighed.
Meanwhile the WooCommerce Store API — the public JSON endpoint every WooCommerce site exposes — still returns all nine products, with prices, variations and full marketing descriptions. That is not a secret; it is just the plumbing being more current than the shop front.
We have not graded any of those nine claims, and this review prices none of them. The rule is the same one applied to a competitor's peptide waitlist elsewhere on this site: a page a reader cannot reach and a product they cannot buy is not something to review. What can be said is the fact itself, dated: as of August 2026, Rehydra+ advertises a peptide catalog that a member of the public cannot see.
Full analysis — 4 more sectionsThe word that is missing from every product page · The NAD+ page argues with itself · Who compounds it, and what is tested · The one thing it does better than almost anyone
The word that is missing from every product page
Here is a genuinely odd thing about Rehydra+'s GLP-1 pages: they never say what they are selling.
The semaglutide page runs to well over a thousand words. It says the drug is "one of the most extensively studied and clinically validated weight loss medications in modern medicine." It says "clinical trials have shown [it] can reach 15% or more of total body weight." It says the medication is "pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality."
It does not say the word "compounded."
Nor does the tirzepatide page. Nor does any of the six membership product pages. Across the whole public storefront, "compounded" appears in the terms of service, the shipping and returns policy, one line on the about page and one answer in the membership FAQ. Never beside a price, never on a product page, never where somebody deciding what to buy would read it.
The 15% figure is real. It comes from STEP 1 — 1,961 adults randomized to once-weekly semaglutide 2.4 mg or placebo for 68 weeks. 1 Tirzepatide's equivalent is SURMOUNT-1, 2,539 adults over 72 weeks. 2 Both tested finished, approved products made by their manufacturers. Neither tested a compounded preparation, because no compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide from any seller has ever been through a registered trial.
So the reader is shown a real trial result and sold a different object, with nothing on the page marking the difference. That is the definition of a claim reaching past its evidence, and it is the most consequential thing on this review.
The NAD+ page argues with itself
The NAD+ product description opens with this, verbatim:
"NAD+-replacement treatment may help cure addiction while promoting mitochondrial health and homeostasis, genomic stability, neuroprotection, healthy aging, and lifespan. Although clinical trials evaluating the efficacy and safety of NAD+-replacement therapy or augmentation in the context of human disease and aging have recently been completed, many more are still in progress. However, clinical trials evaluating these effects in humans treated with NAD+ injection have not yet been published."
Read that twice. The first sentence uses the word cure, about addiction. The third sentence concedes that no clinical trial of injected NAD+ in humans has been published.
Our own search agrees with the third sentence. As of August 2026, a PubMed search for "nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide" in title or abstract, combined with subcutaneous or injection and filtered to the randomized-controlled-trial publication type, returns zero records. 3 Not a thin literature. Zero.
There is a real body of work on oral NAD+ precursors — nicotinamide riboside, nicotinamide mononucleotide. Those are different molecules taken by a different route, and the evidence does not transfer to an injection, any more than evidence for oral iron transfers to an infusion.
Credit where it is due: almost nobody in this market prints "clinical trials… have not yet been published" on a product page. Rehydra+ did. It then charged $279 for four weeks of it and wrote "cure" at the top.
Who compounds it, and what is tested
Both answers are the same: not stated.
No pharmacy is named anywhere on rehydraplus.com. The about page says the company "works with compounding pharmacy partners." The membership FAQ says a shortage would be handled "through our compounding pharmacy partners." The terms say a prescription "will be sent to our affiliated pharmacy partner for fulfillment." Partners, plural, unnamed, in every instance.
The regulatory category is not stated either. The strings "503A" and "503B" do not appear on the site. This review classifies the products as 503A preparations because that is what "compounding pharmacy partners" filling an individual prescription describes — but that is a reading, not a quotation, and it is flagged as one rather than presented as something Rehydra+ published.
Testing is the emptiest field on the page. Across the home page, about page, terms, shipping policy, membership page and every publicly reachable product page, there is no sterility standard, no endotoxin limit, no potency tolerance, no named laboratory, no third-party verification and no certificate of analysis for any lot. The one phrase in the vicinity is "pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality," which asserts an origin rather than a measurement.
Put the two together and the position is unusually bare: a customer is told neither which pharmacy made the vial nor whether anything in it was measured.
The one thing it does better than almost anyone
It is worth ending on the disclosure Rehydra+ makes that its competitors do not.
On its membership page, every tier prints two numbers, and all six were re-read unchanged on 26 August 2026.
| Tier | Doses | Member | Normal | |---|---|---|---| | Semaglutide 1 | 0.25–0.5 mg | $119/mo | $199/mo | | Semaglutide 2 | 0.75–1.0 mg | $169/mo | $269/mo | | Semaglutide 3 | 1.7–2.5 mg | $229/mo | $319/mo | | Tirzepatide 1 | 2.5–5 mg | $169/mo | $344/mo | | Tirzepatide 2 | 7.5–10 mg | $289/mo | $519/mo | | Tirzepatide 3 | 12.5–15 mg | $419/mo | $719/mo |
Because every card is a six-month contract, those monthly figures are installments on a term rather than a rate you can stop. Over the six months the card commits you to, the semaglutide ladder runs $714 to $1,374, and the tirzepatide ladder $1,014 to $2,514.
Two things are visible there that most sellers hide. First, what the discount is measured against — a real published alternative price, not a phantom. Second, that the price is a function of dose, stated in milligrams, so a reader can see before signing that the maintenance tier costs roughly twice the starting one.
The catch is printed on the same cards: "Valid for 6 Months · Non-Cancelable," and, at the foot of the page, "Membership plans are contracts that are locked in for 6 months. They are paid via autopay." The terms of service, on the same site, say "You can cancel your subscription at any time before the next billing cycle." Both are published. Only one of them is the agreement you sign.
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Can I actually buy peptides from Rehydra+?
Not as a member of the public, as of August 2026. Nine peptide products remain listed on the site — BPC-157, a BPC-157/thymosin beta-4 stack, KPV, MOTS-c, sermorelin, tesamorelin, GHK-Cu and two blends — and the store's own data still carries their prices. But every one of those product URLs redirects to the account login, /peptide-products/ answers "No products were found matching your selection," and the peptides category page renders nothing. The only item in that category a logged-out visitor can reach is NAD+ therapy. This review therefore prices and grades none of the nine.
Does Rehydra+ say its GLP-1s are compounded?
Not where you would read it. The word "compounded" does not appear on the semaglutide or tirzepatide product pages, or on any of the six membership tiers. It appears in the terms of service, the shipping and returns policy, one line on the about page and one membership FAQ answer. No page states that compounded preparations are not FDA-approved, or that FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. What the product page says instead is that semaglutide is "one of the most extensively studied and clinically validated weight loss medications in modern medicine" and is "pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality."
Is there evidence for injected NAD+?
No published randomized evidence, and Rehydra+ says so itself. Its own NAD+ description reads: "clinical trials evaluating these effects in humans treated with NAD+ injection have not yet been published." Our own check agrees — as of August 2026, a PubMed search for "nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide" in title or abstract with subcutaneous or injection, filtered to randomized controlled trials, returns zero records. The same paragraph nonetheless opens by saying the treatment "may help cure addiction." There is a genuine oral NAD+ precursor literature; it studies different molecules by a different route and does not transfer to an injection.
Who compounds Rehydra+ medication?
It does not say. The strongest statements on the site are "compounding pharmacy partners" (about page and membership FAQ) and "our affiliated pharmacy partner" (terms of service). No pharmacy is named on any page. The prescribing side is described as "a licensed provider through Rehydra+ Wellness's third-party provider network." Rehydra+ does name its own leadership — owner Ronelle Motycka, CFO Josh Motycka, medical director John H. Hamilton, MD, plus Angie Tuzson, NP and Jared Folwell, MD — which is more than many competitors publish about themselves.
What testing does Rehydra+ publish?
None that we could find. Across the home page, about page, terms, shipping and returns policy, membership page and every publicly reachable product page, there is no sterility standard, no endotoxin limit, no potency tolerance, no named laboratory, no third-party verification and no certificate of analysis for any lot. The nearest phrase is "pharmacy-sourced for purity and quality" inside the semaglutide copy, which claims an origin rather than a measurement. Combined with the unnamed pharmacy, that leaves a customer with no published way to check either what is in the vial or who checked it.
Is the membership really non-cancelable?
Rehydra+'s membership page says so on all six tiers — "Valid for 6 Months · Non-Cancelable" — and closes with "Membership plans are contracts that are locked in for 6 months. They are paid via autopay. One credit or debit card required to be kept on file." Its terms of service, on the same site, say "You can cancel your subscription at any time before the next billing cycle," with a cancellations section repeating it. Both were live on 7 August 2026. The document that governs is the one you accept at checkout, and it is worth asking which one that is before the card goes on file.
Which states does Rehydra+ serve?
Twenty, and it names none of them. "Shipping Available in 20 States" appears on the home page and "serving patients in 20 states" on the about page, with no list, no state selector and no availability checker anywhere on the site. The terms say only that services are available to adults "who reside in a state or region where our services are offered." That means thirty states are excluded and not one of the fifty is identified either way, so there is no way to check your address before starting an intake.
Glossary
Key terms
Show definitions
- 503A compounding pharmacy
- A state-licensed pharmacy preparing a medicine against a prescription for a named patient. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality. Rehydra+ never uses this term; it is applied here as a reading of "compounding pharmacy partners" filling an individual prescription.
- Dose tier
- Pricing the same drug differently by strength. Rehydra+'s memberships are defined in milligrams — Tier 1 semaglutide covers 0.25 and 0.5 mg, Tier 3 covers 1.7 and 2.5 mg — so the advertised price is the starting dose and the maintenance dose costs roughly twice as much.
- Certificate of analysis
- A lot-specific laboratory report stating what was tested and what the results were. Rehydra+ publishes none, and describes no testing program that one could belong to.
- WooCommerce Store API
- The public JSON endpoint a WooCommerce shop exposes so its own front end can read products. It is how the prices of Rehydra+'s nine gated peptide products remain readable after the pages themselves stopped being reachable — the plumbing outlasting the shop front.
Compare
Others selling what Rehydra+ Wellness sells
Companies we have also reviewed that dispense at least one of the same compounds, ordered by how much of what they say about their products matches the trials behind them. Nothing here is a recommendation, and none of these links earns us anything.
Method
How we checked this
Non-product facts last checked August 2026. Read the editorial policy for the rules this page is held to.
Read our methodology
Claims read first-party
Every quoted claim was read off Rehydra+ Wellness's own pages, first-hand, on the date stamped against it — never from a summary, an aggregator, or an earlier version of this review.
Trials read from the registry
Phase, status and enrollment come from ClinicalTrials.gov; identifiers and journals from PubMed's own records. Nothing here is cited from memory.
Absence claims bounded
Where we report that no trial exists, the page says what was searched, where, and when — never an unbounded claim that nobody has tested something.
Letters matched on full name
FDA letters are matched on the complete company name. A substring match would attach one firm's regulatory history to another with a similar name.
Sources
References
Show all 3 sources
- Wilding JPH, Batterham RL, Calanna S, et al. (2021). Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity. New England Journal of Medicine 384(11):989-1002. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/33567185/
- Jastreboff AM, Aronne LJ, Ahmad NN, et al. (2022). Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity. New England Journal of Medicine 387(3):205-216. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/35658024/
- US National Library of Medicine (2026). PubMed search: "nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide"[tiab] AND (subcutaneous[tiab] OR injection[tiab]) AND randomized controlled trial[pt] — 0 records. Run 2026-08-07. PubMed. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?term=%22nicotinamide+adenine+dinucleotide%22%5Btiab%5D+AND+%28subcutaneous%5Btiab%5D+OR+injection%5Btiab%5D%29+AND+randomized+controlled+trial%5Bpt%5D
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.